Menu
Welcome to our school website. Please contact the school office for further information (enquiries@kltprimary.co.uk/01529 302595).

Kirkby La Thorpe
Church of England Primary Academy

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Translate

Search

Search

Welcome toKirkby La Thorpe

Church of England Primary Academy

Kindness Learning Tolerance

Term Dates Documents

Please see below the term dates for 2020/21 and 2021/22.  

Term dates for 2020/21

 

2020/21

Term 1        

 

 

 

Term 2

Thursday 3rd September

to

Thursday 22nd October 2020
 

Monday 2nd November

to

Thursday 17th December 2020

Term 3

 

 

 

Term 4

 

 

 

Monday 4th January

to

Friday 12th February 2021

 

Monday 22nd February

to

Thursday 31st March 2021

Term 5

 

 

 

Term 6

Monday 19th April

to

Friday 28th May 2021
 

Monday  7th June

to

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

Term dates for 2021/22

 

2021/22

Term 1        

 

 

 

Term 2

Monday 6th September

to

Thursday 21st October 2021
 

Monday 1st November

to

Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

 

 

 

Term 4

 

 

 

Tuesday 4th January

to

Friday 11th February 2021

 

Monday 21st February

to

Wednesday 31st March 2022

Term 5

 

 

 

Term 6

Wednesday 20th April

to

Friday 27th May 2022
 

Monday 6th June

to

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

Top